Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shadowfox1783
is Loading ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦ 62
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2140 days ago   Joined: 2140 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: canturberry Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

god i hate trying to summarize myself in these texts boxes. well im nick, work at cvs as a photo lab supervisor, and im a nerd. i also for some reason have a photographic memory for certain things, like what cigarettes certain customers get, or random trivial knowledge. im kind of a homebody, and enjoy( or have an addiction to) video games, reading, and movies. i play World of warcraft mainly and allot of retro games, snes, nes, comadore 64, atari 2600, etc etc. im an insomniac and love the night. im kind of a loner in life and practice and do enjoy some solitude. my relationship with my father couldnt be better, i love and respect him with all my heart. my relationship with my mother however does need some work, on both our parts. i love my job, mostly because im the kind of person who needs a certain amount of stress in their lives. im a good cook, mainly with seafood, which i love with a passion. truly great cooks cook with love, as corny as that sounds, but there is a taste difference. in allot of ways im more mature than a 21 year old and in some ways im still a kid at heart. i will admit i cant be on a spinning chair with out making myself dizzy. i hate spiders, heights, and ghost children. im good with mechanics, electronics, carpentry, etc etc. im a jack of all trades. as far as music goes, i love metal and rock, the harder and faster the better. i enjoy some rap, and not a huge fan of country, with the exception to johnny cash, who i love. also love classical. so enough about me, onto the what im looking for part i guess.


What I'm Looking For

well first off, i dont even know if im looking for a relationship so to speak. however i am looking for someone to get to know and if one forms out of it, great. i value confidence in a woman above all other things. second would be humor and intelligence. i do not condone cheating, in any form, i personally think its low down and i dont stand for it in a relationship at all. i believe the basis of any relationship is the ability and confience to communicate with your partner and be honest.
i want kids in my life, but not until im sure i can be the kind of father they deserve and need. not to say im discouraged by kids, but i just am not ready for my own yet also if your looking for a strictly sex relationship, fnd someone else. i wont lie and say i dont want it, but while i enjoy sex, i do realize its something not to be taken lightly all the time.

so if youve read this, and havnt been driven off, try messaging me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms