Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shada11904
good christian girl looking for a good guy
Online: 1584 days ago   Updated: 1584 days ago   Joined: 1584 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Fort Wayne Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

hi my name is shaday i'm 24 year's old, kinda of a shy person, very honest,loyal ad trustworth. i like to try ne things very outgiong, i like to watch sport's dont have a favorite, i like to cook and be outside. i'm in college to be a teachers assistent but taking time off to help my 90 year old gandmother get around safe. i attened church every week bt on hoilday i like to spend time with fmily, i help teach 1-2 grade sunday school. every now and then my family take a trip for a week and we go to florida last year we went to orlando sudieo that was fun going on diffeent ride's and spening that time with family was the best. i have no kids unlessyou count pets then i have four one dog and three birds.i'm not the kind of person to cause drama i'm very down to earth and laid back. i enjoy watching movies and cudding ilike any horror movie as long as i'm on he edg of he seat. i like all kinds of music but i listen to christian, christian rock and cuntry the most. i dont care for people that cheet or lie i had to many guy do that to me. sometime i act like a dork but i tend to laugh about it so you would have to get use to that.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who is honet, loyal, tutworthy, smart, a guy tha can sometime act like a dork but can laugh about it later.someone who is close to his familyand friends like i'am with my family. i want someone who is up to trying new things, someone who is down to earth and laid back. someone who likes kids and animals and who would not mind going to church, someone who likes to have fun doing anything that comes up. someone who know what he want's in life, a guy who is outgoing, somone wh like being outside but enjoy staing in and wathing movie and cuddling togeher. a guy that does not judg but that would like me for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms