Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sgtJax101
I am very easy going, flexible, compassionate.
Online: 2127 days ago   Updated: 2129 days ago   Joined: 2129 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I think the most important things to know about me is that I am very easy going, flexible, compassionate, and caring. I like to be happy and I like knowing the people who I care about are happy too. I am not into drama, I try to always be honest and straight forward. I am a true and loyal friend. I want to be a blessing in the lives of those around me. I am truly grateful for all I have been given. I am fascinated by the world around me, I'm deeply curious, have a thirst for knowledge and I am always interested in trying and learning new things. I don't have patience for people who are narrow minded, judgmental, dishonest or purposefully ignorant. I try to live my life with a passion and a positive attitude. If I had a motto it would be "to whom much is given, much is expected of".
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What is the lady of my dreams? That is a really hard question to answer but I guess I want a lady with a really great sense of humor,who is intelligent, adventurous, interesting, honest, kind and compassionate. I want a lady who loves animals, who hugs her family, her friends and mostly me:)! Someone who is interested in the world around her and wants to make it a better place. A lady who is passionate and affectionate, loyal, loving, caring, supportive, someone who will make me feel whole spiritually, mentally and physically, a lady who wants a strong equal partner, who also values and respects virtue and femininity.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
43.9453ms