My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi my name is greg
Online: 580 days ago   Updated: 580 days ago   Joined: 580 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: dallas Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very friendly outgoing person who enjoys being very active. I am not the type to sit around watching tv. In the summer, the beach is my favorite place to be. I also enjoy boating, canoeing, kayaking and cycling, hiking and tennis. I am an avid walker (sometimes runner) and work out every day. I am very affectionate and passionate with the right person and I love romantic dinners and moonlight strolls on the beach. One of my pet peeves is phoniness and disloyalty. I am an honest person who appreciates honesty in my friends. I love listening to blues or jazz outside. One of my favorite things is watching the sun set on a summer evening on the beach. I am looking for a serious and long term relationship with someone who is seeking the same.

What I'm Looking For

I am seeking for a great woman who is very well hardworking and who know what she wants in life and my woman must be very honest ,caring ,loving ,open minded, outgoing, responsible and a woman who is always put family first in everything and who know how to treat a man and my interest is a good personality and sense of humor and I would like to meet someone who like to have fun and easy-going person while she should be very intelligent woman, not just book smart and she must definitely should have her common sense because I want to have a committed and everlasting serious relationship with the right and loving woman.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date