My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soul mate
Online: 2058 days ago   Updated: 2058 days ago   Joined: 2058 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Ok so this is a first on internet sites. I like meeting by chance but have gotten good feedback from friends so I thought I'd give this a try. I guess we never know what life will bring until we get out of bed each day! I am independent and like to experience life. I like travel-New Orleans is one of my favorite places in the world. I enjoy a good movie and connecting with others.I don't believe in a perfect match. I think you have to find people you connect with and go from there. I like vampire lore and tattoos. I am looking for someone who is independent and fun and has the financial means to take care of himself and maybe make me feel special sometimes too! I'm a Gemini so I like having different sides to my personality. I'd like a man who is multi-dimensional too. I prefer someone who also enjoys the experience of a connection. I'm not looking to rush into anything I'm looking to savor the experiences of life.
What I'm Looking For

Dinner and drinks someplace with a lounge feel to make conversation open and relaxed. I love sushi I love wine. I like getting to know a person...thoughts intrigue me. Meeting new people can be very exciting however I do want to clarify a little bit....I am interested in connecting and I think meeting face to face is important sooner than later. If we get along after a few calls or emails lets meet and hang out. First meets will never be at your house or mine and even if it's not a "date" first meets are on you. I want a bit of chivalry...first meets should include going somewhere and having good conversation.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date