Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sexycaramel
Looking for my other half :)
Online: 2167 days ago   Updated: 2167 days ago   Joined: 2167 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Waianae Hawaii United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a single mom very active with my kids but looking for a companion for myself and my needs someone I can care for and help complete my family.. I am goal oriented. I am in school to become a school teacher, I love art wine and fine dining. I am a culinary enthusiast but would rather do for pleasure than pay, but the degree I have can let me go either way.. I love playing sports or watching them live not so much on the tv. I am Scuba Certified but haven't gone since moving to Oahu 9 months ago.. No dive buddy is the main issue and I don't want to dive with strangers. Love the ocean, boating snorkeling and fishing. I was a youth Coach in Oregon before moving here, specializing in Basketball and throwing events for track and field but I also coached Volleyball for middle school children as well as Soccer for k-5. and I loved it. Just haven't found my way around the island yet really. i don't drive but it's more by choice...can when need be but I tend to lean toward rentals.. much funner and no maintenance costs..lol if you'd like to know more just ask.. I'm not shy :)
What I'm Looking For

an articulate well rounded and settled man who has his life how he'd like and is now just looking for someone to enhance their lives and take care of each other.. an activity partner a best friend...the rest I'll leave to chance.. but yiu must love music and be an open minded person not to stuck in their ways that they can't enjoy diversity...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms