Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
seth378
Looking for a relationship
Online: 2123 days ago   Updated: 2123 days ago   Joined: 2123 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: lynchburg Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a single 21 year old male, whose looking for a woman between the ages of 18 and 22. I would like to start off with friendship and go on from there. Not looking for anything fast paced, just want to take my time.

About myself: I'm a kind, caring, loving gentlemen whose just searching for that special woman who'll treat me right and respect me. I'm funny, honest, trustworthy and I don't lie. I respectful and I know how to treat a woman.

I have a High School Diploma. I graduated from chatham high in 2009. Just turned 21 last month. It's pretty exciting to finally be 21, although I don't drink, or smoke. Yes, you can still have lots of fun without those things. I'm still looking to somehow go to college and further my education, I think a sicence field is what i'd like to take. Outer space exploration and the universe has always intrigiued me. So I say why not and follow my dreams and beliefs

I'm a christian and I do believe christ died for us on the cross so that we all may have eternal life. I would love to start going to church again. Always helps to have a little faith in your life. God is always there for you to lean on when you need a helping hand. He'll never turn you back on you or talk bad about you.

When I was born, I had a lot of health problems. It started with vocal cord paralysis. It's where you can breath, or talk. But I've pushesh myself way past that through faith and determind will. I had a trach for 18 years of life and it was worrysome at times but I made it and look at me now.

I'm into all kinds of music from good ol' country, to some rap and hip hop. Country wise I listen to blake shelton, rascall flatts, and many others. I also like limp bizkit, kid rock, drowning pool, hollywood undead, bone thungs n harmony, evanescence, powerman 5000, weird al. Yeah I like a whole mix of bands including some oldies.

I have 1 sister and 1 half sister and 3 half brothers. We all get along and have each others back and there for one another. You mess with one of us and you got the others after ya haha. I know my name on here says seth378 but my name is actualy christopher Seth. You can call me whichever you prefer.

Well I guess thats a brief explanation about myself. Hope you enjoy reading a little bit about me and if you have any questions you'd like to ask, feel free to send me a message. Don't be shy because then you'd be to nervous to know somebody.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a good girl with a decent personality. Im not to picky about what she looks like on the outside. Someone whose also looking for a long-term relationship. Im ready to settle down and be with someone for awhile.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms