My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
serendipity 16
Just me
Online: 2278 days ago   Updated: 2278 days ago   Joined: 2278 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My life began in Florida and lead me to Texas almost three years ago. By nature, I am a romantic who loves adventure and helping others. I love to cuddle, kiss, hug and hold hands so yes, PDA doesn't bother me. I believe life's too short to sweat the small stuff and want to have fun enjoying life. Independent, talented, smart, and a zest for life are just a few traits. I am straightforward and honest, which tends to get me into trouble :). I like to debate and I take a stance. I see the glass as half full.

Because of my helping nature, I have been told I should have been a HS counselor instead of a HS band director. Even though I don't have children, I love them and want to help them succeed in this thing we call life. After 10 years out of teaching, I now substitute teach because I missed the "kids" and I learn just as much from them as they do from me. Amazing what you can learn if you just listen!

My family is important to me and I love them with all my heart. My mom is the best and my two brothers (one older, one younger) are my confidants.

Activities and hobbies I enjoy are watching sports especially college football and professional baseball. I like golf but my short game is better than my long one. Love the water, dancing, and taking long rides. I love to cook and entertain my friends.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to date and see where it leads. A partner in crime, so to speak!! Chemistry is important. I like guys who are intelligent, confident, are interesting to talk to, enjoy a variety of activities, and know how to have a good time. Perfection is not important just whose perfect for me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date