Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
selftaught
life is a canvas. paint your masterpiece!
Online: 1884 days ago   Updated: 1887 days ago   Joined: 1887 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Inglewood California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Every day I live it serves a purpose. That gain is knowledge and experience. I like to learn and expand my horizon as much as I can. New foods,cultures, and new people. I enjoy arts and entertainment and the outdoors. The beach is always a great place to be out in the California sun. so as you can guess summer is my favorite season. Right now I will be attending bartending school and hopefully be licensed by summertime. As education goes I plan on going back and master in psychology. I do enjoy sports. I'm a huge dodgers fan and strong laker supporter. Well thats it for now I guess the rest is worth finding out.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone of pure heart. A person that appreciates things to the smallest scale and has some form of compassion but is passionate about living. Im not picky on looks because beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I prefer someone who doest measure someone for inanimate objects but by the way they live and appreciate and care for them. Its rare to find someone who actually cares. But I know there is still good people in this world.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms