My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am looking for my other half
Online: 573 days ago   Updated: 573 days ago   Joined: 573 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a mixed race, first time to this online thing, so not really sure what to expect or what to do.I guess i will just wing it and see how it goes. I'm not looking to fill the calendar with dates. Looking for the right woman to start conversation, friendship and see where it goes.I'm an honest and loyal person at heart. Don't care for games or drama. Friends and family are very important to me.I'm a huge sports fan. I love the Bucs and the Ray's but can also appreciate performing arts, outdoor art shows, farmers markets and festivals.I prefer to be outside and active than inside during the day.I enjoy great food and wine, love to laugh and never take myself to seriously. I prefer dinner and a movie over the bar scene. Weekend beach getaways are my favorite.Looking to meet someone who has similar interests.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is authentic, honest, independent, confident and trustworthy. Someone who treats others as they would like to be treated and who does not play games. Someone who will explore solutions when challenges occur and communicates openly.I am looking for a friend who is confident in her life's role and wants to share her life.I believe a good relationship begins with being a good trusted friend that is loyal as I am loyal. Sharing the day, planning the future, enjoying life no matter where it leads.I enjoy being with someone that can definitely take care of herself, but let someone in to be there when she needs it.I enjoy opening doors, holding hands and being affectionate, so if that bothers you please take note that's how I am.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date