My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeking my soulmate
Online: 2192 days ago   Updated: 2192 days ago   Joined: 2192 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: patriot Ohio United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I believe I am an articulate and communicative person, honest, straightforward, affectionate, have an optimistic and positive, outlook on life, and am a little on the quiet side. My friends also say I am very giving and go out of my way to help someone in need. Some have said I am also a prankster, but I have no idea where they get that from lol. I love to laugh and have a good time at whatever I do. I can be an intense person at times and am extremely independent. I like to be on the go. When I get bored, I try to find things that excite me and are new to me. I am one cool headed guy, low profile, I like to enjoy my time. I enjoy what I do but its just seems incomplete with you. I am one outdoor bird yet I love to enjoy the indoor thing with that special woman. I like to enjoy quit moment with my woman, go picnicking,fishing, camping, boating.I would love to take her out for occasional hiking if she will enjoy it. I like to go shopping holding hand, watching the stars vanish into the sky together will be a dream come true. Sharing a cup of pinacolada on a sunny day at the beach will be so lovely. Oh dear, I can list on !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Let get it started
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersMy perfect match would have to be independent, compassionate, caring, easy going and honest. She would feel comfortable with herself in a crowd as well as alone. I am not looking for a person that needs to hit the bars every weekend but one that likes to go out as much as staying home. She should be financially stable and have some direction in life. If your indecisive about what you want out of life, we are probably not going to hit it off. I would hope we compliment each others lives and not complicate it. A woman who can agree that communication is one of many key ingredients, as well as trust, honesty, compassion, caring and love. I am seeking to share all of this including the highs and lows in this world we live in today with my best friend, partner, companion, lover, and maybe even a future wife.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date