Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
seeker1200
I am a very easy-going and optimistic person
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2069 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very optimistic, cheerful and fun-loving person but at the same time I am responsible and well-balanced. I am very kind to people and consider my inner skills to be a big asset. People consider me as a good listener and good friend. I am patient, kind, and always love to take care of my family. I am a very caring and considerate man who puts the priorities of his future family before all other things. My essence is full of energy; my soul is filled with romance and heart with love and tenderness. I am eager to be completed with my other half...
What I'm Looking For

I would like to create a happy family with a strong and confident personality but kind and sensitive at the same moment. It would be nice if you are a self-sufficient, sympathetic and giving kind of person with whom I could start stable relationship, based on communication, mutual respect, love and honesty. It is important to me that my future soul mate knows how to treat a man such simple things like holding doors open, holding hands, making special little things to surprise. I just want my wife to love and be proud of me. I want to give her all my wealth - my soul, my heart, my essence
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms