Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
seekath
i am single and seeking
Online: 1343 days ago   Updated: 1343 days ago   Joined: 1343 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: usa Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Describing myself
I am a woman with a great personality, sense of humor, & movie lover who can not find the right person to spend time with. I am 100& drama free, I love to cook, eat, and make the most of that special time together. I have a lot of energy & am looking for someone to keep up with me. I am addicted to reality T.V., good food, good wine, popcorn, and laughing. I am also teachable & eager to learn from someone that wants to teach me. I am all about romance, great vibes, taking baths, long conversations, & lastly honesty. There is nothing worse then someone that can not tell the truth. No games or drama, PLEASE!! If you like what you hear, please come & find me.


What I'm Looking For

Describing my ideal match
I am looking for someone that loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, someone very sexual, drama free, and who knows how to have fun. Who loves food, movies, smiling, cooking, being touched, romance, being spoiled & spoiling someone, he must be 100& drama free and not about games. Loves weekend getaways, finding new restaurants, Jacuzzi tubs, & just finding ways to be happy. Life is too short not to enjoy all that you can, when you can. Lastly, just be yourself, that's the most important thing of all.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms