My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my prince charming
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1623 days ago   Joined: 1623 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: GILBERT Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

I have a lot of goals and aspirations in life. I am well educated with a Master of Science in AJS and work full time. I believe in quality time and enjoying the time we have together. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have been taught respect and how to be passionate. When I find the right man, they have me 110%. I believe in loyalty, respect, communication, and trust. Without these, there is no chance for a relationship no matter how much one might love you! Also, there is no room for a lot of jealousy in a relationship. Again, if you can't trust in the person, then there is no relationship potential.

Common courtesies are expected from anyone with whom I meet! I do not take anything for granted, however, I refuse to be treated for less than being the lady that I truly am. I deserve respect and demand it. Honesty, integrity, respect, patience, loving, romantic, warm, compassionate, gentle, open minded, confident and intelligence are things I look for in my friendships. I do not tolerate racism, prejudism, judgemental, shallow or egotistical people well. Having a sense of humor is also important to be happy in life. I don't ask for help often due to being very independent, but the one that loves me will recognize this and offer it anyway.

My hobbies include photography, dancing (basic 2-step), horseback riding (yes, I owned a horse-Diamond, which remains in Nebraska and is missed), hiking, camping, fishing, and just about anything outdoors. I enjoy R&B, some contemporary country, and Adult Contemporary. I can't stand Rap Music!

I'm very much single! I am now taking applications if you think you're suitable for the position apply here. The pay is terrible but the benefits are great!

The best of a woman is not in what she wears, the size of her body, or the way she does her hair. But it's in her heart..that is the doorway 2 her soul!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I prefer men who are SERIOUS about the dating scene and are not "players"/serial daters, or overly jealous. I also prefer men between the ages of 45 to 53 years old without a lot of excess baggage (we all have baggage at this age, but excess is not good!). Honesty, trust and loyalty will get you a long way with me! I also value the old-school morals and values in a man (open a door, PDA, etc).

I need someone who is prepared for:
A million questions
Uncontrollable laughter
My family
My appetite
Musical outbursts
Random Dancing
My friends
Sad/happy tears
Deep Talks
My imagination
My dreams
Walks in the rain
Random texts
Useless arguments
and acceptance of the real me

Lastly, but not least, I prefer a man who values a healthy eating lifestyle. One who will support me in my efforts to maintain my healthy lifestyle. With that being said and not trying to be shallow, I prefer guys who are not obese and take care of themselves. I'm not saying you have to have 6 pack abs, but be physically fit or working on it (no couch potatoes).

By the way, though I am not fanatical about it, Church and God are VERY important to me and should be to you as well.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date