Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
searching4u
Looking for my soulmate!
Online: 2432 days ago   Updated: 2432 days ago   Joined: 2432 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lexington North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Where I am today: I can say that I truly feel in my heart that I am ready to find my soulmate, someone I can come home to after a hard day of work and talk to. Someone that will actually listen to what I have to say. I’m looking for the man that will be here when things are great but will also be by my side when life throws us challenges. I’m not looking to settle for just anyone, I am looking for the man that I feel is right for me. I have been self sufficent and totally independant for over a year and a half now which makes me so proud of myself that I don't have to depend on anyone else to take care of me.

About me: Well first off I am a mother to a wonderful 5 year old little boy. His dad is very involved in his life. (I should say have no worries his dad and I are far and beyond over, he was very abusive towards me) I am not looking for someone to come in and try to be his daddy but someone who can come in and be a very good influence on his life. I also have a 16 year old sister that I’m very involved in helping to raise. She lives with our dad but when it comes to school shopping and school conferences I am the one who is there. She is like my daughter more than a sister because when we were young our mom was diagnosed with stage 3 ovarian cancer…. Almost five years later God called her home leaving me 19 at the time, to help raise my 8 year old sister . So as you can see we are very close for the most part.

I don't want share my whole life here because the best part about finding someone is getting to know them and learning as much as you can. If you think I may be the lady for you feel free to send me an email, I look forward to hearing from you!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest, compassionate, caring, romantic, trustworthy, and someone who will be my friend. I would like to find that one man that would truly make my life more complete.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
8.7891ms