My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my other half
Online: 1718 days ago   Updated: 1718 days ago   Joined: 1718 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: westmead New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

well i am divorced and i have only one son that i love so much with my life,am a building contractor and i like my job because it keeps me busy and also it keeps food on the table for my family,i have my son custody and with the help of my mom,because she helps me in raising my son up till today,she's a wonderful mother,i went thru hell with my ex but right now i thank God that she is out of my life and am ready to move on with life,i am a one woman's man and i hate cheaters and lairs,i am looking for the right person,someone that will love me for who i am and also treat my son just like her own,someone that will make me happy,treat me like a king while i treat her like a queen.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is honest,sincere and who knows how to treat a man. A woman who has an amazing outlook on life, treats people with respect and does not live in the past,someone who is not afraid to express her feelings,who can be very intimate and communicate,Someone who likes to go out,catch up with family and friends but also is content with staying at home watching a movie even laying out in the hammock watching the sunset and relaxing under the stars,I want my woman to be herself and if your a great cook that would be good,Please I am not looking for a 1 night stand.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date