Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
seamonster131
Looking for nothing serious, just some fun.
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 2750 days ago   Joined: 2750 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bath Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I'm copying this from OkCupid.

I hate these sites. I really do. I feel like a creep every time i go onto someone's pages, and especially if I message them. From what I've seen here, about 90% of girls that are on here either I'm not attracted to or live too far away, 5% of them wouldn't be attracted to me because they're only into skinny guys, and 4% of them are either in relationships, or have/will have a kid.

My ex girlfriend really fucked me up. I really don't have any confidence in myself at the moment, which is why I feel like a creep on these sites. If you and I would start talking, I'll most likely talk about her in the beginning, but after a while, especially if I really like you, I'll stop talking about her, and have 180% of my focus on you.

I'm going to be honest right now. What I want is a friend with benefits. A summer fling (preferably someone in the Lehigh Valley, because I'll be out of East Stroudsburg for about 4 or so months in about 2 weeks). Someone to talk to. Someone to make me feel like everything is right in the world again. I'm sorry that I have all this baggage, but I figure I might as well warn you. I just don't feel like I could handle an actual relationship right now. The only thing that got me over my first ex, is my most recent ex.

You see that "A little extra" thing that I have as my body type? I'm working on that. I'm not the thinnest guy out there. I don't have a six pack. I'm not obese either. I'm trying to lose weight, usually all i have for lunch or dinner is a salad, some fruit salad, and maybe a sandwich. I don't think I will ever get rid of my stomach, since ever since I was a kid, I had it, but I would like to get rid of it.

I'm kind of emotional right now, so I just kept ranting on and on and on. I'm sorry. I apologize way too much.

I honestly don't really like most of the pictures that I have of myself, so you'll just have to bear with me.

I'm a college student studying Sports Management at East Stroudsburg University. I am 19, almost 20, years old, although I wish I could be a year older. One day, I want to work full time for the Lehigh Valley IronPigs, the AAA affiliate of the Philadelphia Phillies, because I currently work there during the season in one of the concession stands. I am going to have long hours if I have a full time job there, so I need someone that could handle that. I am a fan of the Detroit Lions (They're not as bad as they used to be), and kind of a fan of the Phillies, because of my connection to the IronPigs, and honestly, the Phillies are really the only Philadelphia sports team that I can stand.

What I'm Looking For

I'm not really looking for anything serious. I'm not ready for a long term relationship just yet. Someone to hang out with over the summer, maybe fool around, I don't know.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms