My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Horse riding parrothead / beach bum
Online: 1728 days ago   Updated: 1728 days ago   Joined: 1728 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

If you are looking for a skinny “Barbie” girly girl keep looking. That ain’t me. My weight changes like the tides. I am trying to get back into working out. Not into 1 night stands and don't ask me to be your ho on the side. Still reading? ok, good.

I am on island time and usually running late. I always overpack. Never know what you are gonna need or what's gonna happen.

I'm goofy and fun with a slightly dark side and hard-headed. I drink once or twice a week, on my days off, whether I am riding horses or playing on the beach unless I am being a couch tater, which doesn't happen too often unless I am just run down or too tired and need some down time, and then I am usually cuddled up with the cats in front of the tv.

I like spending holidays with family and close friends.

I like a neat, clean uncluttered house but yet lived in.

I love the outdoors and activities such as trail riding, camping, canoeing, cookouts, 4-wheelin', camping or spending the day at the beach, sitting by a fire at night with some tunes on or riding with my arms around my man on a bike. Like to get out and do things and travel, short roads trips or sometimes just a quiet night in being a couch tater once in awhile is nice. Favorite singer is Jimmy Buffett, although I do like a wide variety of music, including Trop-Rock, celtic, drumming, sea chanties and lots more some people find a little weird. But I am a parrothead and like to attend parrothead activities. I am a kid at heart and love to laugh, make others laugh and have a good time. On my day off you can find me riding the trails on my horse or on the beach with a cooler of beer, flying my pirate flag and having a good time. Also enjoy going to ren faire in, garb of course. I love decorating, and dressing up for Halloween, and having a haunting good time. Muuhaaa.....Other interests include ghosts, paranormal, water parks, amusement parks, the Tall Ship Elissa, and too many other things to list. Hope to someday have a place in the woods or at the beach with a pool and plenty of room for horses, goats and other critters as I do love animals.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone to be my best friend who is laid back and down to earth with similar interests, who is caring, attentive, loving, affectionate, who loves animals, and who knows how to have a good time anywhere, with an outgoing personality and being a "Mr. Fix-it" is a plus. I like men who can fix/build things. No hangy, needy whiney, or control freaks, porn pervs, or cheaters need apply.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date