Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
seacuisine
Fun can start today
Online: 2004 days ago   Updated: 2004 days ago   Joined: 2004 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mukilteo Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

People describe me as great friend, funny, creative , a good cook and a master of useless information. I have a love of Art, Music, Wine food and good design. I hate mornings but love getting to work sometimes too much so. I am looking to push some balance back into my life.

for fun:
Enjoying good food and Wine. I like working on house projects or the garden. I enjoy crosswords and other mind challanges. I love to get in the car and just take off on a Saturday with no real agenda.

my job:
Technical Support Analyst

my education:
For the most part I am self educated. When I get a passion for a topic I will dive and exhaust all of the literature for that area. I can write well and am well spoken.

favorite hot spots:
Locally: Le Pichet, Piazzas Wine Bar, iSushi, Bicks, Scotts Grill, the Herb Farm ; Azuls

Globally: I have seen a lot of Asia, North and South America; I think hiking around So France , Italy and Czech Republic are my next goals

favorite things:
Japanese Maples, Dark Chocolate, Amarone and Pinot Noir wine, the Market, collecting old maps and epherma. Wood working tools.

last read:
The Painted House by Grisham, The Kite Runner, Crime and Punishment, NY Times, Wine Spectator, My Tax Return instructio

What I'm Looking For

Someone to enjoy nice meals out, a glass of wine and some great laughs. I can cook for you or we can share the joy of cooking together
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms