Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sdratman
Local musician looking
Online: 2120 days ago   Updated: 2120 days ago   Joined: 2120 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a drummer/band manager from Cherry Hill, NJ, currently living in Marlton. I don't do things like this often, but I've come to realize that a bar isn't the best place to meet women, SO, as cliche as it sounds, I thought I'd try this.

When I'm not working, I'm either out with friends, at the gym, or just driving around. I like being active and having something to do. Wasting your life away not doing anything is pointless. That's why I love going out. Philly is my place to be, I love it. I'm the type that doesn't mind staying in either, especially on cold nights. I like going out to eat, movies, taking walks, driving around aimlessly, bowling, shooting pool, partying, going to shows, playing in shows.

While I do deliver pizza temporarily to pay my bills (and have a little extra to enjoy myself), I'm in college for communications. I am trying to work my way up in the music industry one step at a time by meeting people and getting my name known. I plan on getting a certification from Berklee School of Music in Music Business.

I'm one of the friendliest people you will meet. I like being very social. I would much rather be social with people around me, even ones I just met, than "that guy over in the corner nursing his beer".


In any case, if you would like to hear more, shoot me a message...I'd definitely like to hear from you.

What I'm Looking For

I was raised to treat women with the respect they deserve. I have been cheated on in the past, which is why I know what it's like and have no intention of ever doing it.

I'm looking for someone who is funny, easy to talk to, can hold a conversation, and has a good sense of humor.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms