Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scuba2888
lets have a laugh
Online: 2357 days ago   Updated: 2357 days ago   Joined: 2357 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gahanna Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I enjoy the outdoors such as hiking, camping, scuba diving, kayaking along with many other activities. I love to travel and have been very lucky to have had the opportunity to travel oversees too many locations. I enjoy going out with friends and family for a night on the town for some good food and drinks, but I also enjoy staying at home with a special person and catch a movie on Netflix. Honestly, as long as I am with good company it does not really matter where I am at, I can have a good time anywhere.

I am a pretty caring and respectful person and would expect the same with the people I am with. I can take sarcasm and may dish it back if called for or I just may laugh along with you. I am pretty easy going guy and don’t take things to seriously, but if needed I can step up and handle just about any situation that is required. I feel I am a smart and intelligent man that knows what I want.


If you would like to know more loosen up those fingers and send me a message.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend, companion, and someone just to enjoy life with and all it has to offer, someone that I can share my life with, travel the world and enjoy each others company. She must have a good heart, true to her self as well as to others. Someone that can speak up if something is bothering them and can handle the good times and someone that can work through the hard times.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms