My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Adventure awaits
Online: 2098 days ago   Updated: 2104 days ago   Joined: 2104 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blue Island Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I moved out here to the South Suburbs in the summer and would love to meet new and interesting people. It's been quite the change coming from a small town to being just 25 minutes from downtown. It's especially nice not living at home anymore, did that for 5 months before I moved out here and it was... well.. pretty awful. I love freedom and independence.

Cliff notes for the next section, (read in more detail if you are interested, I know how not excited you are for reading a novel of someone talking about yourself)
* Just Graduated-- thinking law school for future
* Spontaneous fun
* Art
* Reading... kinda
* Sports
* Motorcycles

So more about me:
Education-- I just graduated with a double-major of Law Enforcement and Justice Administration and Economics, with a minor in International Relations. And now like any other recent graduate I'm at the "I still don't know what I'm doing next" phase. I've decided to take a bit of time off to explore my options, with Law School as the back up plan if I don't fall in love with a career type job, (top choice right now is Syracuse, but I am still open to other schools.. San Diego might not be a bad place to spend a couple years), lol not a bad back up right?

Interests-- Well this one is a bit complicated because I have a lot of interests. It's difficult to narrow it down to just the most important, relevant, and attractive ones lol.. but here it goes
I love to have spontaneous fun, there doesn't always need to be a plan or a reason I enjoy a lot of random things. When's the last time you played Nerf Basketball?
I appreciate art. I have a bunch of friends who decided to go to art school, and sometimes I went that route. I used to draw. I just started on my first real painting in 4 years; canvas, oils, the whole deal. I actually love using spray paint for huge mural like pieces. I was accepted and was going to compete in the Illinois Snow Sculpting Competition before it was cancelled due to unseasonably warm weather.
I like the idea of reading. I wish I did it more.. it's just hard to find the time.
I love sports. I'm a big soccer fan. I've been playing for about 17 years. I find it hard to quit... I've tried a few times before but I always come back to it. I've gotten back into watching basketball. I fence now. That's right, I'm a competitive sword fighter. I picked up Fencing last September because my school was forming a new club and it sounded fun... turns out I was right it is fun.
I am falling in love with motorcycles. I got my license last summer and it kills me more and more everyday that I don't have a bike of my own. I have a feeling a chunk of this money that I should be saving for Grad/Law School is going to go into a hot little sports bike. But it's ok there are always student loans lol

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for some fun, interesting, and of course cute girls to meet, hang out, go on dates... you know the typical.
I'm open to anyone anything, I'm pretty laid back surprise me.. I like adventure


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date