Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scottie2013
searching for my soulmate
Online: 2211 days ago   Updated: 2211 days ago   Joined: 2211 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fairborn Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

"Be convicted in your own beliefs, do not convict others with them."


I am a discharged combat veteran, father of 3 amazing boys. 2 biological and 1 step son. My kids are my life and I wouldn't trade them for anything in the world. I am wanting to find someone who can handle that I am a father and will not just love me but love my boys as well.I also want her to love me for me, despite of my flaw and not wanting to change me or who I am. Currently I am looking to getting back in to college, just having difficulty on deciding what degree I am wanting to pursue.
I'm pretty simple, I enjoy the small things in life. I am very romantic and passionate. I am not all about partying or acting like a fool and playing games. I am very serious about what I want in life and as of late I have been having trouble finding someone that is the same! I Am Sensitive, And Shy At Times, But Strong, And Protective When It Comes To Family. I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie just as much as I enjoy going out.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who will accept me and the fact that I have kids. This section is pointless! when I find her I will know!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms