Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scottJax
Trying to find someone to keep me in check.
Online: 1769 days ago   Updated: 1769 days ago   Joined: 1769 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I have a very dry witted, sarcastic sense of humor, which most people usually pick up on right away. That I tend to be a little more shy upfront but just need a little time to loosen up. That being a great small talker is not my forte to say the least but as most people do once I get to know you a little better the conversations become easier.

I have a big heart and will do anything I can for my family and friends. I tend to look out for them first then when it is time I then take care of me. Recently I decided to join an adult kickball team to change up my Friday nights and I have to say it has been a lot of fun.

Honesty is the most important aspect of anyone in my life without this there is no future with me. If you have to lie to get through the day then please don't waste my time.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who understands my sarcastic sense of humor, who is not afraid of trying new things, who has self confidence and can stand on there own. If you like a good book, good beer, good company and watching football that is a huge plus. Must be ok with being with spending time with family. Bottom line is I am good with either going out and having a good time or staying in for the evening, you must be the same way.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms