Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scott7586
Looking for a meaningful relationship.
Online: 1782 days ago   Updated: 1792 days ago   Joined: 1792 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clemmons North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

My name is Scott and I was born and bred in North Carolina. I graduated from UNC Chapel Hill with a bachelor’s in sociology, but today I am a computer programmer (go figure) at a small company located in Yadkinville. So yes, I am a BIG time Tar Heel fan and alum!! I guess the best way I can describe myself is that I am always looking to have as much fun as possible. This could be anything from going out on the town, to road trips, to simply watching a movie at home. I am open to trying anything at least once. I would consider myself to be funny, loyal, trustworthy, dependable, and perhaps a bit sarcastic at times.
I am somewhat hesitant about trying the whole online dating thing, but it is really hard to just randomly meet someone new. They make it look so easy in the movies, but then again everything looks easier in the movies. I mean seriously, it doesn’t matter how often I hang out in a dark alley I can never find Miss Right having her purse snatched by a burglar!!! By the way this was a joke (a bad joke, perhaps, but nevertheless) and if you didn’t get that then I may not be right for you.
Anyway, I find it incredibly hard to describe myself in an essay like this, so if you would like to know more, message me!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for someone who is also looking to find someone special to laugh, comfort, love, and just really be with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms