Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scotland43
june from scotland looking for love Ltr
Online: 1200 days ago   Updated: 1200 days ago   Joined: 1200 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: elgin morayshire MORAYSHIRE United Kingdom
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Large
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

Hi i am june from scotland north east elgin morayshire 43 single disabled i am in a wheelchair i can still move all my body i just cant walk i was in a car accdendent when i was younger
but just because i am disabled does not mean anything i can still lead a normal life like everyone eles nothing gets in my way i am a very independent women i do everything for my self
i can still get out and about every where i use public tranceport i dont drive
i was born in dundee area i left when i was 21
i have daughter shes grown up left the home
i dont smoke some times have the od drink
i dont work because of personal reasons i am 5ft 9 so i am tall large build 24 plus size dress i am very nice looking not ugly i have very short hair trying to grow it
i am nice freindly outgoing nice personatly down to earth funny i am a good laugh i make people laugh
i am a very foward person and i am a very open person as well i speak my mind i say whats on my mind i am not shy far from it i am warm hartted gental very up front person careing romantic genuine honest relible trustworthly person u can count on me
I am looking for serious longterm relationship someone to share my life with
scotland men only

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone for a serious longterm relationship someone to share my life with
someone age 36 to 52
whos tall over 5ft 9 to 7ft
someone whos single devoriced widowed
someone with no young kids kids must be grown up left the home
or no kids atall
must have own tranceport and house
no married or separated men
must be looking for the same thing as my self

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms