Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
scorpionking1224
Me plus you equals "Love and Happiness"
Online: 2068 days ago   Updated: 2068 days ago   Joined: 2068 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Lets see

Well for starters I work a full time job, live by myself have my own car with no kids lol but for the most part i'm really laid back chill type of dude who love's to kick it with my family an have fun while i'm doing it ya dig! Im i'm sucker for movies anything with action an nice graphics i'm on it lol but the number one thing I love the most is music. Since i grew up listening to music an legendary artist it soon inspired me to be an artist myself lol yep you guessed it lol

I'm a song writer, a poet in life who fens for music just passing time paying the bills while working on a my solo project that can hopefully take me to the next level!


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im hear on this site to meet new friends who are interested in making new friends lol all tho i'm not quite sure if this hole internet date'n thing even works but before 2 people can became anything it starts off as friends lol then only time will tell were that leads ya dig, so in the mean time in-between time with that being said lol if i seem like the type you just might like to get to know better, someone who loves to laugh an considers them selfs to have a great personality an can hold a good conversation then by all means, feel free to drop me a line anytime an lets chat. I'm not really the type that gets out very often between me working an going to the studio, so as as you can see lol here I am "online", love to tell you more about me hit me anytime
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
44.9218ms