Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sconover
Looking for my Prince Charming
Online: 2257 days ago   Updated: 2257 days ago   Joined: 2257 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Allen Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Skylar, I am 21 years old. I am more mature than most people that are older than me. I know what I want out of life, goal being a rehabilitation counselor. Right now I am a full time student at UNT majoring in Rehabilitation Studies and minoring in Human Services. I am a girl that loves the outdoors and knows how to get dressed up but doesn't mind getting dirty. I am not one that is just looking for sex. I want a relationship with someone that I can share my life with.

My family is very important to me and my faith plays a big role in my life. I would love to meet someone that doesn't judge a person's outward appearance. It isn't that I am ugly, but I do use a wheelchair from time to time. I have muscular dystrophy, but still very functional. I love to have fun, go to sporting events, swimming, etc…. I can walk! Life is too short, to not live it to the fullest. I am interested in learning more about you, if you think you can handle what you see and what you know then contact me. If you have any questions feel free to ask away...I am an open book!


Skylar


What I'm Looking For


What I am looking for...

Someone who open doors, pull out chairs. I like chivalrous guys. I like to be taken care of physically and emotionally, but I also want a respectable the independent minded man. I wan someone that is extremely honest, and will never cheat on me and will not lie to me. Someone sweet, that will hold my hand and will kiss my forehead or my cheek. Someone to tell me how beautiful i look and how excited they are to be with me. I want someone to be there for me and when they look at me i am the only girl that matters...when there is a special connection between the two of us like no one else is around.

*MUST have a picture

*MUST not smoke

*MUST have a picture

*MUST not smoke

*MUST not be looking for just sex

*MUST be white, Sorry but I don't date outside my race

**MUST be between the ages of 20 and 29

I like a guy that is athletic and TALL (5’7 a least or taller) taller is better ...someone that can take care of me and can pick me up when I fall. I prefer the guy to be going somewhere in life and not a guy that has no idea what he wants out of life.

If you think this fits you please contact me. Looking forward to hearing for you

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms