My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just trying a few new things
Online: 1691 days ago   Updated: 1746 days ago   Joined: 1793 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm ready to have some fun. I'm into a lot of activities, I'm taking up surfing which has me a bit sore and even bruised, but it's alright. I like to be outside, and I don't burn to easily, which is a definite bonus. I do own my own business, so work and it's responsibilities are a big part of my life. I'm a real man; not a boy who wants to waste his time watching children's ball games on tv. I have things to do, and I want to have someone to share the fun times with. Lets get to know each other, and see where we can go!
What I'm Looking For

This isn't really about me. If you get to know me, you'll be glad you did. I'm not an ass, and I'm not a snob; still, it's about you. Do you match what I'm looking for? Not many will. I don't accept smoking, or much drinking at all. Tattoos don't turn me on, nor do body jewelry, piercings. You will have to be literate, and understand proper grammar and punctuation, and why those things are important. Still reading? Cool. I don't just have a job, I actually have a professional career, and whomever I am with needs to understand and respect that. I'm careful with my money. That means, in this age when most people are worried about their rent payment, I have my house payment covered, and no worries about it. When I want something, I go out and buy it. My car isn't the latest model, doesn't look fantastic, and won't turn heads... But it gets me around town reliably; and when I want a new one, I'll buy it outright. If you understand this concept, great, give me a message, and lets see if we can't meet sometime.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date