My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good guy here :)
Online: 2310 days ago   Updated: 2310 days ago   Joined: 2310 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sweetwater Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Before you read further, if you're a smoker, I'm sorry but I'm probably not going to be interested. Nothing against you, it's the smoking. Now, on to me...

I'm a 40 year old guy with no kids, but a very excitable dalmatian. I have a portrait/wedding photography business which I LOVE (wanna see my work??). Photography is a big part of my world, as you will see if you decide to get to know me :)

I am financially stable and can take care of myself very well. Have been for years. My current "living situation" doesn't seem to be very popular with women. But trust me, it's not what you think and it will be explained a little further down. Hopefully the one who understands why it has to be the way it is right now will be the one I've been looking for :)

I guess I would describe myself as...ugh, how do you describe yourself without sounding like you're tooting your own horn?? Ummm...sweet, kind, caring, funny, smart, artsy, goal oriented, loving, detailed, sometimes spontaneous, friendly, laid back...I dunno, that's all I've got for now :)

Now for the explanation...my Dad isn't doing well healthwise at all, and family is very important to me, so last year I made the decision to (temporarily) move back home to help my Mom take care of him. Yes, I miss my awesome apartment...but I felt it was the right thing to do for now. If you can understand this, then great! :)

Still reading? Awesome! I would love to hear from you!

What I'm Looking For

~ Someone to fall asleep with every night and wake up to every morning.
~ Someone who I could lend a shoulder to when she needs to shed a tear.
~ Someone who's hand I could hold while we are walking...well, anywhere.
~ Someone who I can be supportive of in her hopes and dreams and who will be supportive of mine.
~ Someone who I can lay awake at night and watch until she falls asleep to make sure she's ok before I fall asleep myself.
~ Someone who will laugh at my jokes, even though they may be cheesy or goofy.
~ Someone who enjoys a nice, candlelight dinner (even though it may be rare with kids, hehe)
~ Someone who will give me a big hug when I come home from a long day at work.
~ Someone who will be genuinely interested in how my day went.
~ Someone who will let me rub her back and shoulders...just because I want to.
~ Someone who will appreciate all the things I do for her, rather than constantly point out all the things I don't do.
~ Someone who will return all of the love that I will give to her.
~ Someone who will reach for my hand when she wants to hold it, rather than wait for me to take hers.
~ Someone who will reach for a KISS when she wants it, rather than wait for me to kiss her.
~ Someone who will make big decisions WITH me rather than WITHOUT me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date