Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
say18
how's it going?
Online: 2191 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2207 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a pretty adventurous lady who enjoys to go on random roadtrips, as many concerts as I can. I love to camp, hang out with my friends, bbq, go to the movies, all sorts of things really. I can definitely be extremely sarcastic, but It's all in good fun - I promise! I'm a born and raised Washington girl and I live and breathe football, I grew up in a family who are diehard Seahawk fans so I can assure you, fall is my favorite sport season. I intend on going back to school within the next year to attend Cosmetology school which as always been my passion, and from there settle into a job that I know I will love. I love tattoo's and piercings, I have 5 tattoos right now and plan on getting a half sleeve on my left arm this coming year. I'm a down to earth girl who lives each day to it's fullest, I don't like wasting moments and I live with no regrets. I'm only 24 years old and I know I have an entire life ahead of me so I try to get the most out of every day possible. I absolutely adore music of all kinds.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for somebody to get to know, to go on random adventures with or a day trip here and there. Just somebody who is down to have a good time and get to know each other.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms