Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
satxgirl
Looking for that Everafter kind of Love
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: san antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

So I guess this is where I try and sell you on what a great catch I am………
I love being outside. Camping, hiking, fishing, boating, tubing, swimming, gardening, etc.
At the same time I love staying a home and reading a book or watching a Disney movie with
My kids. Yes, I said Kids. I am a single mom of four wonderful children. The one thing I can’t
Tell you is that I come drama free. Raising kids is drama. Any single parent that says that they
Have no drama is lying. I don’t have baby daddy drama, but I do have unexpected fevers, bumps
Bruises, over due homework assignments, sports, etc.
OK so not a super catch but I am pretty great….. At least I think so :)

What I'm Looking For

Tall, Dark, Hansome :0 :) :0 :)
the tall part is the only real thing that is a must. I want to be able to wear heels and not look down on your head. For the most part that shouldn't be a problem because I am only 5' 3" :). Really I am not stuck on a body type (except the height). A few extra pounds is ok, I carry my own extra few pounds. I am a sucker for blue or green eyes but if you have a different eye color thats ok too. Dimples and a great smile are awsome but not needed. A kind heart is required. understanding and patients are also a must. You don't need to be super outgoing. I find things to like in almost anything.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms