My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You be my honeysuckle, ill be your honeybee..
Online: 1900 days ago   Updated: 1900 days ago   Joined: 1900 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im 19 years old i was raised in Dunnavant, Alabama with 2 older brothers, i have my GED. an soon will be goin to jeff state for 2 years to be a RN (registered nurse), im a girl who believes anything is possible i take chances an make the best of it, i stand for what i believe in, an i hate to be proved wrong, i am a smart girl but i have huge tenancy to make stupid decisions, im more mature than you think ive been to hell an back many times in my life an i have come to believe that i am unbreakable, but only w/ jc by my side:) im different, most girls blend in while i prefer to make a scene. On the outside, im stubborn, snobby, really determined, an the biggest crybaby you'll ever meet, i complain to no end. im so spoiled. i trust no one. But on the inside, im a country girl with a huge heart. i have a good but sometimes bad quality to never give up on ppl. im still a kid, summer is my fav season. i laugh at pretty much anything. i have big dreams an i will follow through on them. my life revolves around my family an friends. i get confused easily. i never know the right thing to say. i argue over the stupidest things, but only to see if you'll fight for me. i run from everything, but only far enough to make you miss me. I dropped out of high school my senior year to raise my brothers 3 kids so thats what my life revolves around. im very up front an honest. But if you get to know me, trust me you wont regret it.

What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone who is honest, they have to be able to make me laugh, an who is willing to stick around an give me a chance.....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date