Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sarahmea
If I had a dollar for everytime I heard.....
Online: 1930 days ago   Updated: 1930 days ago   Joined: 1930 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: grapevine Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Lets see, Im gonna start this off by saying, Im looking for long term. Im here for something more than friends so if your not please dont waste my time or yours!!

OK :) well id like to think I have a great personality. Im outgoing, witty, passionate, LOVE to laugh, laid back, and a BIT sarcastic at times. I enjoy guys that wear fitted hats:),jokes, laughing, crying because im laughing so hard followed by borderline peeing of the pants. SO pretty much if you cant make me laugh chances are we arent going to click real well. So brush up on your jokes. :)

Things i enjoy: I enjoy going out with friends and having fun on occasion but also do not mind staying home and curling up on the couch watching a movie. I love scary movies however i get scared pretty easily so having an arm to hold and a shoulder to bury my head into would be quite nice because i CANT watch scary movies by myself! :/ I have a beautiful 5 yr old who is full of joy and happiness, shes funny and very entertaining.HMMM..I really enjoy being outdoors. IMPORTANT TO POTENTIALS :) :I LOVE to go camping, hiking, wakeboarding, fishing, hunting etc. I love going to ALL types of sporting events. Im a HUGE football fan and an avid watcher. College and Pro. Music and cinnamon candles are my tranquility :) I listen to everything! Favorites include classic rock, blues, old country and western, todays country, Frank Sinatra, and Elvis Presley. Im open to all genres of music though. I LOVE dancing whether its two steppin to willie nelson or gettin down to lil wayne HA! I love to cook and to learn new recipes, even though i typically dont follow it. I aspire to do many things. I am a very active person, and whatever i may be doing, im doing it in heels. Unless of course its the gym, or hiking.... you get it!


hmmm well i guess if theres ANything else just ask... :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is fun, very outgoing, assertive because im a bit indecisive at times(WORKING ON THIS), likes to be outdoors, cuddle bug, enjoys music, alcohol doesnt consume your every moment or close to every momemt, athletic, knows what you want, has goals and ambitions, can be spontanious, religion is very important to me, open minded, confident, romantic, creative, ****SARCASTIC..... I have a very sarcastic personality and I need someone who gets that and doesnt get hurt everytime I say something or says I joke around too much! AND can DISH it back!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms