Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sarahc88
Looking for my cowboy :)
Online: 2184 days ago   Updated: 2184 days ago   Joined: 2184 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alvin Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello, My name is Sarah. At the moment I live with my parents in Alvin. I had my own place but after things went down hill I had to move back home. I am working on getting back on my feet. I was born in Galveston and raised in League City until I was 9 then we moved to Alvin.
I am the oldest of 7 children so I am very family oriented. I eventually want to have children of my own but I only want up to 4. My mom is a stay at home mom and I want to be able to do that while my children are young as they get older I would want to go back to work.
I am a Country Girl and enjoy Mudding and bonfires. Camo and Pink are my favorite colors. I love country music. There is a song for everything you are going through in life. My parents have a farm and we have horses, cows, dogs, cats and chickens. My brothers and sisters raise animals to show at the county fair which is a lot of fun.
I love sports- I am a big Texans and Astros fan. I love going to the games and cheering them on. Going to the games are so much fun. I also enjoy gong to concerts, movies, and the beach. I am also very involved in my churches Young Adult group that we just started. It is a lot of fun. I grew up in church and it has helped me make better decisions in life. I grew up in politics as well, my Dad is an elected official and I work in the County Clerks Office.
I am on here looking for new friends and then hopefully find someone to spend my life with. I am getting to that point that I am ready to settle down. Even though I am sure it will be a while. I am looking for someone that enjoys going out but also enjoys staying home, cuddling and watching movies. I love to cuddle.
Message me if any of this interests you. I look forward to hearing from you ?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that person that i am going to spend the rest of my life with.
Someone that is trustworthy, caring, honest, and a gentleman

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms