Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
santus1990
I am an easy going lad,have been described as hand
Online: 563 days ago   Updated: 563 days ago   Joined: 563 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

You will need to fill this in beHis interests

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos,
Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing
cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual,
Travel/Sightseeing.

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing,
Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights /
Machines, Yoga

Exercise 1-2 times per week.

Sign virgo


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and had two but they are gone now, but would like to
get a dog some day again

Political views Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can be great if you are with good friends

Favorite things

Green tea on my patio . Making love on a raining day . A
stimulating conversation . A good meal with friends . Skiing .

For funfore you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill t I enjoy going to dinner and a movie or the theatre I’m usually up
for anything . I love the mountains and love to ski.

Last read

Something political many play and screenplays

More about him Ways we match
Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference

I own rental property as well as manage other properties, But what
I do is act / write and produce films .

Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference

Relationship: Never Married No preference

Have kids: No No preference

Wants kids: Definitely Definitely

Background / Values

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference

I have a little Cuban English Irish Polish

Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference



With out humor life is just pancakes but pancakes with laughter is the
greatest breakfast everhis in before you can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms