My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
seeking love
Online: 1267 days ago   Updated: 1267 days ago   Joined: 1267 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm just an average single woman,5'9ft brown hair and hazel eyes,divorced and got no kids. I'm considered the easy going type,friendly,honest to the fault,down to earth man with a good sense of humor among other qualities..I'm a good,quiet listener who'll provide you with a listening ear after a tough day and don't judge or assume or tell you what to do else there is a main reason to.. I love nature,just being around water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature itself. I'm one with nature and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stuffs..Love the outdoors too like camping, fishing, going to movies and musical concert though i love to do stuff indoors too like watching movies, gardening, listening to music, swimming etc.
What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for my life partner,someone to share a great life together full of love and romance,long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, travelling and other exciting interests and adventures." A GREAT LIFE FULL OF LOVE!. I'm one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date