My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking to meet my god sent king........
Online: 1933 days ago   Updated: 1935 days ago   Joined: 1935 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

I love a lot of varieties of Music and more especially the ones I love most are Jazz,Raggae, Gospel and a bit of Rap because its fast in expressing Musical Lyrics.Bob Marly, Wyclef, Ron Kenoly,dDon Moen and Micheal Jackson MOVIES There are more movies out there that I like then the ones that I didn't like. I love Silent Movies like Once opon a time in Venice, I love action films and Jakie Chan is my best actor BEST FEATURES I dress Modestly and not so gorgeous, I am a simple and plain and Love to be in White Colour Most INTEREST Football (SPANISH FOOTBALL LA LIGGA), Reading, other sports, swimming, DREAMS I surely beleive in Fantasies and my dreams to come True someday to make me happy and make my dreams come true so I beleive in Myself.
What I'm Looking For

I am a responsible and diligent person and I always finish the task I set out to do. Being a goal-oriented person, I make every effort to do the very best that I can. I view results as an assurance of my effort and failures as an encouragement for me to continue with my struggle. to be able to make a dream come true is a challenge not every one would like to undertake. I have always believed in aiming for the moon, because I know even if I fail to reach the moon, I will still land among the stars. Perhaps, I was raised to understand that there is nothing wrong to dream and this only strengthens my faith in striving for the best. Sharing the joy of food with people is a gift and I would want to be able to do that.13o

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date