My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Always tell the truth
Online: 2084 days ago   Updated: 2084 days ago   Joined: 2084 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm not sure where exactly to start. Feels like I'm doing my resume. lol -
I was brought up by a single mom and never knew who my dad was since childhood till date... I always believe my mom was a strong woman because she's been the only one who taken care of me from day 1 and through all those years... Raising up with no Dad wasn't easy at all and I never want anyone to go through the same way I went through and that is why I want to be there whole heatedly for my partner if found.. So as you can see, i don't have a large family since I lost my mom and she never showed me to any of her relations and I believe she has her own reason about that... but I know a few well established family friends back in Miami, its just that we do not get in touch all the time. Maybe once in a blue moon. My only family now is my lovely daughter and my dog that is all.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is very affectionate and passionate, emotionally available, in good physical and emotional health, and ready for a great relationship. I am interested in a woman who is tired of searching and will get off the dating web sites, one who believes in monogamy and is ready for a relationship. One who is caring, successful, loyal, honest, happy, thoughtful, patient, and and the right one. Also someone who can hold her temper and not get upset about life's little ups and downs. One who is not a heavy drinker, good looking with a good sense of humor and a twinkle in his eye, needs to love being in and on the water, not manipulative or controlling.....and last but not the least someone who is supportive.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date