My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
sweetthing lookn 4 mr.right
Online: 2010 days ago   Updated: 2010 days ago   Joined: 2010 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: ozark Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an outgoing sweet loveing kind of girl. I love n enjoy being outdoors. I don't smoke or drink. I love playn volleyball n soccer. Enjoy cuddlen up n watchn a movie wit tht special 1. I listen 2 mostly country music . I'm not a picky person when it comes down to it. I'm a family girl 4 sure very close 2 my parents n brothers n nieces n nephews r my world. I love kids and do not have any of my own but can't wait til the day I have wonderful children n a beatuiful family with tht special guy. I really hope to find tht 1 tht will help me just 2help me nt bcuz I asked 4 it a guy tht will b by my side thru thick n thin n not run when things get tough or an arguement appears. I want a guy tht will b loyal to me and treat me rite and accept me 4 me...
What I'm Looking For

A guy that will stick by me no matter what ! And not run at the slightest bit of a problem in our relationship or if a arguement appears. That will be honest with me no matter what and want to help out because he loves not just because I asked u 2... I really want a good guy I mean that wouldn't be to much to ask would it becaue guys keep proven me that's it is hard to find tht good guy out there.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date