My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for her Prince Charming
Online: 2004 days ago   Updated: 2004 days ago   Joined: 2004 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: temple Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey there! My name is Samantha, Im a fun loving, out going girl who loves to go out and do things. Currently im working on graduating highschool then attending RACC for early childhood education. I absolutely love kids and want to hav some of my own some day, along with opening my own Daycare center, but that can wait. I absolutely love chinese food, could eat it everyday if I want to. One little thing about me, I LOVE food, im not one of those skinny girls who only eats salads at a date, sorry but I love food to much to suffer haha. I love going to the movies, read and sew. At the moment im trying to find someone who will love me for me, I know im not the prettiest girl or the skinnest, but I need some loving too! Im looking for someone who is caring and wll be there for me no matter what, im really looking for one person to be there for me forever, I want to honestly settle down and just be with the one I love.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is caring, sweet and can really sweep me off of my feet. I like them protective but not overly protective, strong and smart but also who has a sense of humor because im not serious all the time, life is too short to be serious =]. Im looking for someone to be there for me no matter what, who is white and kinda looking for a guy with tattoos or none at all, reason being is because i have three of my own, but you cant see them ;) Also drinking. Someone who has a job and drives, I am dedicated but I like to be treated sometimes, Im tried of paying for everything, i dont mind once in awhile and driving is a must, i dont mind driving either as long as we take turns =].


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date