My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i'de love to meet you
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: cape coral Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Heavy smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

my name is sam i am a very nice person and love to meet new people i am shy but i get over that once i feel confterble i love to play sports and go to the beach and play volleyball thats my favorite sport. my passtime well i havent had that great of a child hood my mom always sent me away to programs rehabs and youth shelters.n i used to have a drug problem but i don't anymore i quite doing all that shit all i do now is drink and thats like once every couple of months. i didn't really have anyone there to tell me whats right and whats wrong i only had someone to send me away and i'm not gonna lie i have an anger problem but that can be fixed with good communication and thats what i'm looking for. someone that can talk through our problem and be with me threw thick and threw thin someone that will love me for who i am.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for some one who is kind and who will treat me right and love me and who has good communication skills not someone who is abusive or who puts me down all the time and i need someone who will support me in anything i do cuase i like to sing and i want someone who will support me in that and tell me the truth if i suck at that moment tell me if i'm good tell me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date