My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Living the good life, going after wat i want
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: country of Lometa Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

ABout me: Hi, my name is Sam and i am 19 i weigh 135 and i am 6ft 1 in living in the Lampasas County area. I am a southern country boy that has a sense of style when going out. I love to be outgoing and meet new ppl. I really like to work on cars and act like i know wat i am doing. My passtimes: I like to work on cars and go driving .. i really like to just go work my butt off half the time. But when i know when i find the one i am suppose to be with then i know that i will be coming home making her feel special. My interests: Cars, work, college (if i find one soon) music, like country, hip hop and some alt. rock. My life: is kinda complicated so if u have any questions or want to know just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl that wants a cowboy to hold at night and to understand that this cowboy has had a real hard life and has been going through alot. All i need is someone i can call my own and someone that can be there with me with no accusations and no excuses. I want a girl that knows what she wants in a relationship and is not afraid to show her true colors

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date