My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
It can be fun but it's not a game!
Online: 1635 days ago   Updated: 1635 days ago   Joined: 1635 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Fairburn Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am looking for a boyfriend. Not a husband and not a live in lover.

I want to date and hang out and really get to know someone. In time, I am open for more.

I work, single mother of 3, no baby daddy drama nor do I cause drama. I am open to having fun, watching movies, shooting pool, dinner, drinks, not a good dancer but I try, hanging out and all around having a good time.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If you are looking for sex, I am not the one.

Let's start with the important stuff, and I'll explain why:

I'm 36 and have always dated guys younger than me. I'm looking for a guy around 30 - 40.

You must have a car! I have one but I can't do it all. I too far from everything to drive all the time.

Must have a job! I wanna date and I can't treat all the time. I do except that it's 2012 so If you're a good boy, I got you some nights. Not every night.

I'm 5'3", I like a guy who is under 6". I'm too short.

Ok, those are the main deal breakers. Here's the other stuff:

I like to laugh so a funny guy would be great. I'm looking for someone who wants to do stuff. No sitting at home watching the clock tick. Let's have some fun. You must be able to swim. I'm a beach go'er. I can't save a grown man drowning at the beach. LOL but so real!

Honest, likes kids, hard worker and fun loving guy.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date