My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
seashell alone on the beach, nice guy finish last
Online: 1609 days ago   Updated: 1609 days ago   Joined: 1609 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Reddick Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hello everyone, my name is Gerald. i was in the army and just gotten out, i was a cook in the army as well. i am now home in my new house here in Reddick, Fl. i have my own car as well. i have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who lives with her mom and step dad in washington. i am a single man looking to see whats out there and i am looking for a relationship and see where things may go from there.

i love being with my daughter, family and friends, working out 6 days a week, go to the beach, capoeira, write songs and poems, enjoying life and seeing where it takes me. i love music so much i just got enrolled into a music college that starts in the fall of september, i look forward to going. i will receive my recording arts degree and will work for a record company doing music and writing songs.

i am a mix of different cultures. i speak english, portuguese, spanish, atube, and haitian creole all fluently. i am a black latino and proud of my latino and african culture. i listen to mainly carribean and south american music.

i am not racist and dont see color so feel free to write me if interested. i do not bite, just write me, dont be shy.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a woman who is nice and respectful, lets her man treat her right, a woman who does not have an attitude problems and enjoys the little things that makes her happy, someone who enjoys life and wants to be in a relationship and see where things can go.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date