Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
saaba
over talking to my pet fish!!!!!
Online: 2506 days ago   Updated: 2506 days ago   Joined: 2506 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: avalon New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am from the northern beaches, I am the first to be there we needed, very caring, loving loyal kind of person, a good communicater, I am happy with who I am and love and enjoy the company of family and friends but don't make that my life. I have my own business which keeps me out of trouble most of the time, If i'm not with family I enjoy walking, swimming, dancing, cooking for two is great and I miss doing so, I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie and I live for music the louder the better!!! I don't live by the star signs, but I feel I am a tipical scorpio I hang in there till the end never give up. I enjoy romatic weekends away and haven't done such for a long time, I would love to travel maybe go back to bali with the right guy. I don't expect to much out of life, I am happy with the simple thing maybe a bbq with friends, a chat over fine food and wine out of course is something I really like most.
What I'm Looking For

it would be nice to meet a happy go lucky guy, someone who is happy in his own space, someone who is caring loving and a good communicater, I would expect the right guy would be loyal and trust worthy, enjoy the same things as my profile, must enjoy the company of family and friends, dining out, nights away, someone for a change to have fun and do things with. If this sounds like you call me warm regards!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms