My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Athletic and nice guy!
Online: 1875 days ago   Updated: 1875 days ago   Joined: 1875 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I currently attend Lehigh Carbon Community College. I plan on transferring to Kutztown University during the fall of 2012, which I am majoring in Leisure and Sports Studies. I work for my towns borough during the summer. I love my job because the guys I work with are chill. I can keep this summer job every summer until I graduate college, so I am in great shape! I love sports. The sports I play are basketball, football, and baseball. I played point guard in basketball, center field in baseball, and wide receiver in football. My favorite sports teams are the Eagles, Phillies, 76ers, Flyers, PSU, and Villanova. I commit myself to doing these two workout programs p90x and Insanity every school year to stay in great shape. I am a huge movie person. I love reading different types of literature. My mother is originally from England. I won prom king my senior year of high school. I am nice to everyone and I am NOT a cocky guy. I just try to ignore some of the people that are just rude and ignorant. I consider myself to be a really nice guy. Some things I first look for in a girl is if she is active and is planning to do something productive with her life. Oh, and I am NOT into dating girls that smoke. Anyways, feel free to message me anytime!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am simply looking for a girl that is nice, trustworthy, cute, and has goals for her future. Athleticism is a plus as well!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date