My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey everyone!
Online: 1929 days ago   Updated: 1929 days ago   Joined: 1929 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Post falls Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey everyone! I am 22 years old and have a full time job and also go to college full time. I'm in the medical field and very close to getting my nursing degree. I'm a responsible, kind, and caring man. I have often been told i'm quite and a bit shy at first but I warm up :) I love doing things outside like fishing, swimming, hiking, snowboarding but also like to stay in sometimes and just relax and watch movies or whatever. I dont look much like a country boy but I am definitely a country boy at heart. I have strong morals and honesty and integrity are two things i very much pride myself on. I am a nice guy and love to make people smile, i would give a stranger the shirt off my back if they were in need. I love taking care of people and work as a caregiver till I get my RN license. I'm always polite and well mannered, yes ladies chivalry is not quite dead but can also be very fun and have a good sense of humor. I believe i'm a decent looking guy, i'm 5'10 about 140 lbs (so a bit skinny but well toned) i have brown hair and tan skin, and I often recieve compliments on my bluish green eyes. Oh, and i also like music, mostly country and classic rock but some others too.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a nice girl to start as friends and possibly move into a relationship. I like smaller girls (i'm not very big myself) and other than that personality is what i'm attracted to the most. I want to meet someone who has plans and goals for the future and is a good worker and likes to have fun too. I dont drink so i wouldnt want to meet someone that drinks more than occasionally. Things I am most attracted to are pretty eyes and a nice smile, but without a good heart looks mean nothing to me. So basically i want to meet a nice girl thats down to earth and has there life together and also has a good heart.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date