My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello Everyone! :)
Online: 2171 days ago   Updated: 2185 days ago   Joined: 2186 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Manchester New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Funny, Honest, and Awesome. Total care giver, willing to do anything for anyone. Loves to have a good time doing anything! I believe in being the best person I can be, because it's just a waste of time being fake, and you just lose the respect of those around you for being that way anyhow, so it's pointless.

What I like to do;

Bowling, working, relaxing at home. Maybe hit a bar now and then but I'm not a big drinker. Trying to get my life back on the right track, after some bumps in my road I'm ready to move on and find the right lady to walk hand in hand with me on our journey through life.

I'm good at;

Making people laugh, listening, computer maintenance, games of any kind (special love for anyone out there who loves Cribbage!), movies, music, you name it.

Something about me on a more personal level;

Over the course of the last year I've lost 130 lbs. I'm a whole new me! And I am the most faithful and devoted man you'll ever meet.

You should message me if;

You want to get to know someone who will make you laugh and you can have a good time with. Someone who's dedicated and committed to being someone you would enjoy spending time with and getting to know. To know me is to love me, and loving me can come easy with the right person!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone intelligent, who knows who they are and what the want out of life, love and their relationships. Someone who is kind, funny, honest and faithful. Someone who believes in friendship first and let it grow from there. Someone who believes that when you're in a relationship that fidelity is the utmost important factor in it, as is truth and communication. Ideally, I'd like someone who wants to enjoy life, have fun and be adventurous together doing whatever the day brings us. I want to find someone I can fall in love with, take care of, and someone who wants to be there for me and care for me as well. I do not play games, nor do I want someone who does. I'm a strait shooter with smarts, humor and a lot to offer and you should be similar. Anything further, you should just ask, I'm an open book :) I enjoy many things, from Movies, music and much more. I am a dream come true kind of man for a woman, I love to shop, watch all kinds of movies (including "chick flicks"), cuddling and hugs and kisses (showing lots of affection!). I love getting and showing my love and appreciation for the woman I'm with and am loyal beyond belief. There aren't too many sensitive men out there with the strength and determination that I have :) Hope to hear from you!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date