My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
out of six, there is bound to be one....right???
Online: 2092 days ago   Updated: 2092 days ago   Joined: 2092 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i am a single mother of 3 that works full time, plus some. my children are my priority and i do everything possible to keep them happy. they are involved in a few activities so i do tend to be on the go often. when i have time for myself, which i make it a point to have, i enjoy socializing, seeing a movie, whether its home or out, i like going to the beach, shopping, window shopping is more like it, lol, i enjoy football, and baseball. the rest are pretty much over-rated in my book. i love all types of music, i think i can sing, if that tells you anything..lol, i like trying new things at least once and twice if i wasnt so sure the first time..lol. i love to cook, bake, entertaining a party of one or 16.. i do enjoy going to the gym, i try to be there at least 3-4 times a week, i like to travel. i have been to florida, arizona, the carolina's, and few other states but am interested in traveling more and further.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone that may be in a similar situation as me. has kids and can relate to the busy lifestyle but wants to find that special someone for him. or maybe he hasnt had the chance to have children but is open to it. i am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, appreciate her, show her in the littlest ways of how he enjoys having her in his life. i want someone that will enjoy a night out with a few friends but also enjoy a night in with just me. he shld be optimistic, not thrive on negativity and he has to be financially stable for himself. he shld be open minded, willing to try what he hasnt yet and experience everything possible that is offered. i want someone that is looking for long term relationship and not a one night stand or a beneficial friend.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date